積分

管理員

積分
跳轉到指定樓層
樓主
發表於 2019-11-10 15:55:12 | 只看該作者 回帖獎勵 |倒序瀏覽 |閱讀模式
功效与美学不分国界。就像这位来自墨西哥的产物设计师一样对小牛做出了很高的评价。

(原文来自某乎骑小牛电动是甚么样的体验?)

My name is Rodrigo Ocampo and I am a Mexican Product Designer.

I have been living in Shanghai for the last 5 years, and since I was a student till now that I develop professionally here, owning a scooter has always been a must to enjoy, explore, and digest the beautiful Shanghai.

As a product designer, I consider that the challenge of creating is to think about functional solutions for that can solve our daily routines.

Now imagine those solutions being presented on a very sexy way. The NIU scooters.

我的名字是Rodrigo Ocampo,我是墨西哥产物设计师。

我在曩昔的5年里一向住在上海,当时我仍是一论理学生,直到如今我在这里专业成长。一向很享受能具有一辆电动车,这是摸索和贯通标致上海的必经之路。

作为一个产物设计师,我认为缔造的挑战是思虑功效性的解决方案,如许可以解决咱们的平常事情。

如今想象一下这些解决方案以一种很是特此外方法显现出来,好比小牛电动车。

I lived almost my whole life in Mexico City and as you may know, Mexico City means chaos. Short distances but crowded of vehicles. Traffic is something that very person in Mexico needs to live with it and make it part of their lives. The public transport is not very efficient and it only serves for the city center, but Mexico City has been developing on the surrounding areas and the subway and other systems doesnt cover those areas. This again means traffic. 我几近一向都住在墨西哥城,你也许晓得,墨西哥城象征着紊乱。间隔短但车辆拥堵。交通是墨西哥人很是必要与之共存并使其成为糊口的一部门。大众交通不是颇有效力,它只办事于市中间,但墨西哥城一向在周边地域成长,地铁和其他体系不触及这些区域。这再次象征着交通。

Being rased on the tough Mexico City and its traffic made me dislike cars.

So I grew up trying to find an efficient way of moving around and it was until I arrived to Shanghai that I found the solution.

I personally own a NIU U Pro, which I find delightful. It combines a couple of my favorite things in the world: Speed and black color.

被刁悍的墨西哥城残虐,其交通使我不喜好汽车。

以是我一向在尽力找到一种有用的挪动方法,直到我达到上海才发明解决方案。

我小我具有一辆小牛U Pro,我很高兴。它连系了我活着界上最喜好的几件事:速率和玄色。